Indian Premier League (IPL) -2022:

The IPL-2022 is a fifteenth season and it is a professional T20 Cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The fifteenth edition will see the expansion of the league, with the addition of two new franchises. In August 2021, the BCCI confirmed that two new franchises would … Read more

IPL 2022 – Mega Auction Date & Time-Lucknow & Ahmedabad Franchises -CVC to sign fresh contract next week


Highlights: The mega auction IPL-2022 will take place in February in Bengaluru. Out of 10 IPL franchises, 8 franchises have submitted the list of players retained and released to BCCI. The new 2 franchised were likely to announce their 3 respective players by the end of January 31st-2022. On next week, CVC Capital will sign … Read more