Telangana Premier Kabaddi 2020 (TPKL) Season 3 is now available in Dream11

Telangana Premier Kabaddi 2020 Season 3 is now available in Dream11-1

The 3rd season of Telangana Premier Kabaddi 2020 started on February 22nd and going on at a steady pace. With the tournament half done India’s biggest Online game Dream11 has released Kabaddi in their game for their users to play.

Also Read: Telangana Premier Kabaddi 2020 Final Dream11 Prediction here

Previous to this Dream11 let the users experience the Pro Kabaddi League via their platform. Now Telangana Premier Kabaddi is taken into the grandest stage Dream11 because of the impact it has made on the sports network. Since the Tournament is reaching its end we almost know the order of the points table however there can be few changes in this order at the end of the tournament.

Nalgonda Eagles top the table with 21 points. they have played 5 games and won 4 of it to top the table. Following Nalgonda Eagles, we have Warangal Warriors in second place with 16 points. These two are the heavy contenders for the top two positions in the points table.

Telangana Premier Kabaddi 2020 Season 3 is now available in Dream11

In the upcoming 3 matchdays, we can decide who will be at the top of the table. The table bottom has already been decided since Gadwal Gladiators has scored only 1 point in the 5 outings and that one point too came as a bonus point. Since Rangareddy Riders and Karimnagar Kings each have one game with Gadwal Gladiators it will be a very good game for them to gain more points in the tournament. Each point at the end of the tournament will be a huge help to the teams.

You can get all Kabaddi Predictions on our websites.

TPKL Kabaddi Predictions

18th Match – Rangareddy Raiders vs Cyberabad Chargers Dream11 Prediction

19th Match – Mancherial Tigers vs Warangal Warriors Dream11 Prediction

20th Match – Hyderabad Bulls vs Nalgonda Eagles Dream11 Prediction

21st Match – Rangareddy Raiders vs Gadwal Gladiators Dream11 Prediction

22nd Match – Cyberabad Chargers vs Karimnagar Kings Dream 11 Prediction

23rd Match – Warangal Warriors vs Hyderabad Bulls Dream 11 Prediction

24th Match – Karimnagar Kings vs Gadwal Gladiators Dream 11 Prediction

25th Match – Cyberabad Chargers vs Nalgonda Eagles Dream11 Prediction

26th Match – Rangareddy Raiders vs Mancherial Tigers Dream 11 Prediction

SemiFinal 1 – Nalgonda Eagles vs Cyberabad Chargers Dream11 Prediction

SemiFinal 2 – Mancherial Tigers vs Warangal Warriors Dream 11 Prediction

3rd Position – Cyberabad Chargers vs Warangal Warriors Dream11 Prediction

Final – Nalgonda Eagles vs Mancherial Tigers Dream 11 Prediction

Also Read: How to make Huge money in Dream11 playing SL | ProTeamMaker Dream11 Strategy

TPKL Squad

Rangareddy Raiders: R Shiva Kishore Goud, S K Ameer, A Madhu, P Govardhan Reddy, S Tulasi Rad, M Ganesh, K Naresh, V Paramesh, S Manjunath, T Prashanth, K V S Yugandhar Reddy, Sama Nirekshan, M Sandeep, M Suresh

Cyberabad Chargers: B Yakanna, K Manoj Kumar, P Satish Kumar, C Ravinder, R Anil Yadav, P Vamshi Krishna, Pradeep Kumar Rathi, S Sreekrishna, Ravinder, D Raj Kumar, MLingam Yadav, P Venkanna, K Bhanuchander, U Thirupathi

Also Read – How to make huge money in IPL Betting 2020

Hyderabad Bulls: B Pavan Venkat Kumar, P Baliyan, M Lakky Ram, T Srinath, G Sanketh, R Jithender, D Rajesh P Vinay, T Prasad, C Srinivas, N Prashanth, K Murganantham, B Shiva Raju, P Vinod

Nalgonda Eagles: Akhil, Bhupathi, Kalyan, G Laxman Reddy, S Kiran, P D Chowgale, Srikanth, P Mallikarjun, Venkatesh, Raghupathi, J Gopal, S Ram, L Narayana, R Goud, G Laxman Reddy

Mancherial Tigers: S Kishore Goud, M Chandrakanth, T Karthik Yadhav, A Kumar Goud, B Shivanand, G Veeranna, P Ramesh, Shubham, P Gopal, V Mahesh, N Panwar, M Sainath, R Kumavath, B Parmeshwar

Warangal Warriors: C Sunder Reddy, B Santhosh, V Ramesh, S Jani Basha, S Kumar Singh, D Anji, S Reddy, Laxman, B Nagaraju, G Raju, J Raghavender, M Ambedkar, S Pradeep, B Sharan Teja Goud

Also Read – For all your money worries here comes IPL Betting 2020

Gadwal Gladiators: A Gouri Shankar, Mohd Ahmed, Anki Reddy, R Bhanu Prasad, K Kotesh, Uday Kiran, Neelesh Shera, M Sai Krishna, T Bala Krishna, R Ganesh, D Vamshi, D Uday Kumar, C Sajjan Kumar, Oruganti Suresh, Oruganti Suresh

Karimnagar Kings: S Shiva Kumar, L Prashanth, SK Jamal Basha, M Manoj, MBS Prasad, B Anil Kumar, B Nikhil Goud, K Tarun Ram, T Madhu, N Jainder Naik, K Sushank, Munish Kumar, P Balaji Raghavendra, B Srisailam

2 thoughts on “Telangana Premier Kabaddi 2020 (TPKL) Season 3 is now available in Dream11

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Instant Predictions 24/7

Join our Telegram channel now!