NZ vs IND Dream11 Prediction Today Match | 1st T20I | New Zealand vs India T20I 2022

Match Details

NZ vs IND, 1st T20I, New Zealand vs India T20I 2022
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Friday, November 18, 2022 12:00 PM

In the New Zealand vs India T20I 2022, we have New Zealand squaring off against India at Sky Stadium, Wellington.

New Zealand vs India Dream11 Preview

India is on a tour of New Zealand for a 3-match T20I series, followed by a 3-match ODI series. The first T20I will be played on the 18th of November in Wellington. The ODI series is scheduled to begin on the 25th of November.Both teams are coming off semi-final defeats in the recently concluded T20 World Cup. However, both finished at the top most positions in their respective Super 12 group stages.These two sides have faced each other in a total of 20 T20Is so far, where India won 11 games while New Zealand managed 9 wins. Another exciting series is anticipated here between these two teams.

NZ vs IND Dream11 Prediction

“In T20 cricket, it’s important to be aggressive. We have the guys who have this ability to express themselves. So that’s the message from the captain and myself: be aggressive, but also focus on conditions and situations, and use that experience.” – India’s stand-in head coachVVS Laxman on the team’s playing style.”From our perspective it is that ability to keep looking forward and seeing, crystal ball gazing a little bit into what we think it might look like in a year’s time [at the World Cup]. On this occasion we’ve gone with Finn and are giving him that opportunity to bat at the top of the order to the Match”.

New Zealand (NZ) – Key Players

  • Devon Conway
  • Tim Southee
  • Kane Williamso

India (IND) – Key Players

  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Arshdeep Singh

Venue Stats

Average 1st & 2nd Innings Score: 154 & 130
Highest & Lowest Total: 219/6 (20 Ov) by NZ vs IND & 96/10 (19.4 Ov) by NZW vs ENGW
Heroic Chase & Lucky Defends: 163/6 (19 Ov) by NZ vs WI & 128/9 (20 Ov) by ENGW vs NZW

NZ vs IND – Team Squad

New Zealand (NZ): Lockie Ferguson, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Blair Tickner, Daryl Mitchell, Tim Southee, Kane Williamson(c), Finn Allen, Adam Milne, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway(w), Ish Sodhi

India (IND): Washington Sundar, Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant(w), Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

NZ vs IND – Probable Playing 11

New Zealand: Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Finn Allen, Kane Williamson, Mitchell Santer, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Michael Bracewell, Ish Sodhi, Devon Conway, Jimmy Neesham

India: Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav

Our Suggestions

Wicket KeeperBatsmanAll RounderBowlers
Devon ConwayKane WilliamsonMitchell SanterTim Southee
Glenn PhillipsJimmy NeeshamArshdeep Singh
Suryakumar Yadav(VC)Hardik Pandya(C)Yuzvendra Chahal
Shubman Gill

Leave a Comment