MTB vs MFE Dream11 Prediction | Match 1 | Vanuatu T10 League 2020

MTB vs MFE Dream11 Prediction Vanuatu T10 League 2020

MTB vs MFE Dream11 Prediction | MFE vs MTB Dream11 Prediction | Vanuatu T10 League 2020 | Dream11 Prediction | Dream Team | Grand League | Small League | Prime Team

Match Details

MTB vs MFE, Vanuatu T0 League 2020
Vanuatu Cricket Ground
Thursday, May 21, 2020 07:30 AM

In the Vanuatu T10 League 2020, we have MT Bulls squaring off against Mighty Efate Panthers at Vanuatu Cricket Ground.

Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 is all set to take place from May 21. It is the inaugural edition of this tournament. In which, totally three teams are taking part namely MT Bulls, Ifira Sharks and Mighty Efate Panthers. Each team will play with the other team thrice in the league stage with a total of nine matches. The top two teams in the league stage standings will be advanced to play the final match of the tournament. All the matches are scheduled to take place at the Vanuatu Cricket Ground at the Hybrid Oval. And the opening match is set to play between the teams MT Bulls and Mighty Efate Panthers. Both the teams will be excited to showcase the talent in their very first match. Let’s see which team plays well and wins the opening match.


Key Players

MT Bulls

  • Julian Tommy
  • Patrick Matautaava
  • Andrew Mansale
  • Williamsing Nalisa
  • Damien Chilla

Mighty Efate Panthers

  • Jarryd Allan
  • Joshua Rasu
  • Lazaro Carlot
  • Brian Tari
  • Edwell Kalfau

MTB vs MFE – Team Squad

MT Bulls: Clement Tommy (WK), Julian Tommy, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Nono Chila, Philip Tsione, Vincent Matautaava, Wamjeo Wotu, Revaldo Teana, Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, Rival Samson, Damien Chilia, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Shray Narai, Williamsing Nalisa, Worek Tastuki

Mighty Efate Panthers: Jarryd Allan (WK), McMillan Markia (WK), Joshua Rasu, Alfred Carlot, Lazaro carlot, Manu kenni, Simpson Obed, William laumae, Brian Tari, Kendy Kenneth, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Maxim Stephen, Edwell Kalfau, Kenny Tari, Lency Shem, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira

MTB vs MFE – Playing 11

MT Bulls: Clement Tommy (WK), Julian Tommy, Philip Tsione, Marcel Taea, Malon Tastuki, Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, Godfrey Mangau, Williamsing Nalisa, Shray Narai, Darren Wotu

Mighty Efate Panthers: Joshua Rasu (C), Kendy Kenneth, Lazaro Carlot, Shem Sala, Brian Tari, Jarryd Allan (WK), Wesley Vira, Simpson Obed, William Laumae, Edwell Kalfau, Manu Kenni

Subscribe us on Telegram to know about the last-minute team changes


Our Suggestions

MTB vs MFE Dream11 Prediction | Match 1 | Vanuatu T10 League 2020
MTB vs MFE Dream11 Prediction | Match 1 | Vanuatu T10 League 2020
MTB vs MFE Dream11 Prediction | Match 1 | Vanuatu T10 League 2020

To get regular update do follow us on Twitter, Telegram, Facebook, Reddit, LinkedIn, Tumblr and Instagram

We provide the best free Dream11 predictions for all the matches. Our predictions are more reliable and can help you to catapult you into a much secure position in your Dream11 matches. For this Match, we have provided you with following Dream11 predictions. We will update the Prime Team 20 minutes prior to the deadline.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Instant Predictions 24/7

Join our Telegram channel now!