IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Today Match | 2nd T20I | India vs Australia T20I 2022

Match Details

IND vs AUS, 2nd T20I, India vs Australia T20I 2022
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Friday, September 23, 2022 07:30 PM

In the India vs Australia T20I 2022, we have India squaring off against Australia at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur .

India vs Australia Dream11 Preview

India not being able to defend a 200-plus target in the first T20I against Australia in Mohali was a fair reflection of some of the current deficiencies in their bowling unit. Bhuvneshwar Kumar continued to struggle in the end overs while the returning Harshal Patel also had an off day. Their opponent, Australia, would be delighted with Cameron Green grabbing the opportunity at the top of the order, in the absence of David Warner.

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction

Incidentally, barring Axar Patel, rest of the Indian bowlers all went at over 10 runs an over. It is true the conditions were skewed heavily in favor of the batters. It is also true that there could have been a fair amount of dew.Meanwhile, Nathan Ellis mixed up his lengths and pace and turned out to be Australia’s banker in the slog overs. On the other hand, Pat Cummins went for more than 11 an over in the first T20I, albeit in excellent batting conditions to Australia.

India (IND) – Key Players

  • Hardik Pandya
  • Suryakumar yadav
  • Virat Kohli

Australia (AUS) – Key Players

  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Matthew Wade
  • Cameron Green

Venue Stats

Average 1st & 2nd Innings Score: 151 & 128
Highest & Lowest Total: 215/5 (20 Ov) by SL vs IND & 79/10 (18.1 Ov) by IND vs NZ
Heroic Chase & Lucky Defends: 123/7 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs RSA & 123/7 (20 Ov) by AFG vs WI

IND vs AUS – Team Squad

India (IND): Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Chahar, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma(c), Umesh Yadav, Dinesh Karthik(w), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel

Australia (AUS): Tim David, Josh Inglis, Matthew Wade(w), Cameron Green, Glenn Maxwell, Nathan Ellis, Steven Smith, Pat Cummins, Ashton Agar, Aaron Finch(c), Daniel Sams, Kane Richardson, Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

IND vs AUS – Probable Playing 11

India: Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Harshal Patel, SuryaKumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Axar Patel, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Virat Kohli

Australia: Pat Cummins, Nathan Ellis, Steven Smith, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Aaron Finch, Cameron Green, Matthew Wade, Azam Zampa, Glenn maxwell, Josh Inglis

Our Suggestions

Wicket KeeperBatsmanAll RounderBowlers
Matthew WadeVirat KohliCameron Green(VC)Josh hazlewood
Steven SmithHardik pandya(C)Nathan Eills
Suryakumar YadavGlenn MaxwellBhuvneshwar kumar
Axar Patel

Leave a Comment