IC vs BHK Dream11 Prediction Today Match | 4th Match | Legends Other T20 2022

Match Details

IC vs BHK, 4th Match, Legends Other T20 2022
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 07:30 PM

In the Legends Other T20 2022, we have India Capitals squaring off against Bhilwara Kings at Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings Dream11 Preview

India Capitals lost the toss and were asked to bat first in the first match. The performance of their batting order was good overall. They scored 179 runs in 20 overs. A Nurse was the most successful and highest run-scorer from their side who scored 103 runs and remained not out.The performance of the bowling unit of Bhilwara Kings was good in the previous match. They leaked just 153 runs in 20 overs.

IC vs BHK Dream11 Prediction

The bowling unit of India Capitals also failed to give the best performance. They failed to defend the target of 180 runs and leaked this target in 18.4 overs. Pravin Tambe was the most successful and highest wicket-taker from their side with three wickets to his name in 3.4 overs against 28 runs.The batting order of Bhilwara Kings also performed well in the previous match. They chased the target of 154 runs in 19.4 overs.

India Capitals (IC) – Key Players

  • Denesh Ramdin
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Ashley Nurse

Bhilwara Kings (BHK) – Key Players

  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Naman Ojha

Venue Stats

Average 1st & 2nd Innings Score: 157 & 129
Highest & Lowest Total: 199/2 (20 Ov) by IND vs SL & 156/8 (20 Ov) by AFG vs W
Heroic Chase & Lucky Defends: 159/4 (20 Ov) by RSAW vs INDW & 156/8 (20 Ov) by AFG vs W

IC vs BHK – Team Squad

India Capitals (IC): Farveez Maharoof, Liam Plunkett, Mashrafe Mortaza, Asghar Afghan, Pankaj Singh, Dishant Yagnik, Jacques Kallis(c), Pravin Tambe, Denesh Ramdin(w), Prosper Utseya, Ravi Bopara, Hamilton Masakadza, Gautam Gambhir, Praveen Gupta, Rajat Bhatia, Mitchell Johnson, Suhail Sharma, Solomon Mire, John Mooney, Pawan Suyal, Ross Taylor, Ashley Nurse

Bhilwara Kings (BHK): Rajesh Bishnoi, Shane Watson, Yusuf Pathan, Dinesh Salunkhe, Owais Shah, Irfan Pathan(c), Matt Prior, Tino Best, Monty Panesar, Tanmay Srivastava, Samit Patel, S Sreesanth, Tim Bresnan, Naman Ojha(w), Sudeep Tyagi, William Porterfield, Nick Compton, Fidel Edwards

IC vs BHK – Probable Playing 11

India Capitals: Ross Taylor, Mitchell Johnson, Ravi Bopara, Asghar Afghan, Ashley Nurse, Gautam Gambhir, Hamilton Masakadza, Denesh Ramdin, Jacque Kallis, Liam Plunkett, Pravin Tambe

Bhilwara Kings: Samit Patel, Monty Panesar, William Porterfield, Tino Best, Fidel Edwards, Shane Watson, Yusuf Pathan, Tanmay Srivastava, Nick Compton, Irfan Pathan, Naman Ojha

Our Suggestions

Wicket KeeperBatsmanAll RounderBowlers

Leave a Comment