HYD FC vs KEB FC Dream11 Prediction Today Match | Indian Football League 2022

Match Details

HYD FC vs KEB FC, Indian Football League 2022
GMC Balayogi Athletic Stadium
Saturday, November 19, 2022 07:30 PM

In the Indian Football League 2022, we have Hyderabad FC squaring off against Kerala Blasters FC at GMC Balayogi Athletic Stadium.

Hyderabad FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Dream11 Preview

Hyderabad FC and Kerala Blasters FC lock horns in the penultimate match of Matchweek 7 of the Hero Indian Super League 22/23 on Saturday, November 19, at the G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium in Hyderabad.Hyderabad have proven impossible to beat so far this season, and have put up some really dominating defensive performances. That was on show in their last outing where they beat Jamshedpur FC 1-0 in front of their home fans.Meanwhile, Kerala Blasters’ upturn in form continued with a 3-1 win over FC Goa.

HYD FC vs KEB FC Dream11 Prediction

Considering the form the two sides are in coming into this game and the attacking quality they possess, we should have a goal-fest. Hyderabad’s defense has been difficult to breach, but they did start their season with a 3-3 draw against Mumbai City FC. On the other hand, it’s hard to keep a team like Kerala quiet for too long, and once they concede, you’d expect the defending champions to cut loose and the game to open up.Rahul KP, Adrian Luna, and Ivan Kaliuzhnyi are some of the best captaincy picks for this match.

Hyderabad FC (HYD FC) – Key Players

  • Chinglensana-Singh
  • Odei Onaindia
  • Nikhil Poojary

Kerala Blasters FC (KEB FC) – Key Players

  • Adrian Nicolas Luna Retamar
  • Ivan Kaliuzhnyi
  • Dimitrios Diamantakos

HYD FC vs KEB FC – Recent Form

Hyderabad FC: W W W W W
Kerala Blasters FC: W W L L L

HYD FC vs KEB FC – Team Squad

Hyderabad FC (HYD FC): Chinglensana Singh, Alex Saji, Javier Siverio, Lalbiakhlua Jongte, Mark Zothanpuia, Bartholomew Ogbeche, Joel Chianese, Akash Mishra, Hitesh Sharma, Nikhil Poojary, Mohammad Yasir, ManuelMarquez, Nim Dorjee, Anuj Kumar, Borja Herrera, Lalchungnunga Chhangte, Gurmeet Singh, Aman Kumar, Soyal Joshy, Reagan Singh, Aaren D’Silva, Manoj Mohammad, Sahil Tavora, Odei Onaindia, Abdul Anjukandan, Joao Victor, Sweden Fernandes, Laxmikant Kattimani, Halicharan Narzary

Kerala Blasters FC (KEB FC): Vibin Mohanan, Jessel Carneiro, Harmanjot Khabra, Marko Leskovic, Sachin Suresh, Soraisham Sandeep Singh, Karanjit Singh, Prabhsukhan Gill, Bidyashagar Khangembam, Bijoy Varghese, Apostolos Giannou, Givson Singh, Nishu Kumar, Sreekuttan MS, IvanVukomanovic, Ivan Kaliuzhnyi, Sahal Samad, Ruivah Hormipam, Adrian Luna, Rahul Kannoly Praveen, Dimitrios Diamantakos, Jeakson Singh, Muheet Khan, Saurav Mandal, Ayush Adhikari, Bryce Miranda, Victor Mongil, Lalthathanga Khawlhring, Nihal Sudeesh

HYD FC vs KEB FC – Probable Playing 11

Hyderabad FC: Mohammad Yasir, Akash Mishra, Chinglensana-Singh, Hitesh Sharma, Bartholimew Ogbeche, Javier Siverio, Laxmikant Kattimani, Odei Onaindia, Nikhil Poojary, Joao Victor, Halicharan Narzary

Kerala Blasters FC: Dimitrios Diamantakos, Sahal Abdul Samad, Prabhsukhan Singh, Ruivah Hormipam, Ivan Kaliuzhnyi, Nishu Kumar, Harmanjot Khabra, Jeakson Singh, Rahul-KP, Adrian Nicolas Luna Retamar, Marko Leskovic

Our Suggestions

Goal KeeperDefenderMid FielderForward
Laxmikant KattimaniChinglensana-SinghAdrian Nicolas Luna Retamar(C)Rahul-KP
Odei OnaindiaIvan KaliuzhnyiDimitrios Diamantakos
Nikhil PoojaryJoao VictorBartholimew Ogbeche(VC)
Halicharan Narzary

Leave a Comment