Exclusive IPL 2021 Second Phase Update

IPL 2021-Second Phase Update | Indian Premier League | IPL News | IPL News & Updates | Cricket News | IPL Match 2021 | Fantasy Cricket | Dream11 Team | Live Cricket Score | Today Match Prediction | Cricket Predictions | Football Predictions | Basketball Predictions | Live Streaming.

The IPL-2021 is the fourteenth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). It was sponsored by ‘Vivo’ called as Vivo IPL-2021. It is a professional T20 cricket league established in India by the Board of Control for Cricket (BCCI) in 2007.

The IPL matches 2021 was suspended on May-4th-2021 due to rise of Covid-19 cases breached the bio-bubbles of several teams and infected several players. Later on May-29th, BCCI announced that the second phase of the tournament will held in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) in September and October-2021.

During First phase of IPL, 29 matches were played. The remaining 31 IPL matches out of 60 matches will be played in UAE. The second phase of the Indian Premier League 2021 will be scheduled to begin on September-19th and end on October-10th 2021.


Several Foreign Players unlikely to be part of Phase 2 of Vivo IPL 2021:

Meanwhile, many reputed foreign players will not be able to participate in the second phase of IPL matches due to COVID-19 restrictions imposed by their respective boards. The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) and the Bangladesh cricket board (BCB) will not sending their players for the remaining leg phase. It also opens up chances for unsold players to come back as replacement of overseas players.

Below is the list of foreign players who might miss the second phase of the Vivo-IPL 2021:

1Moeen AliChennai Super Kings
2Sam CurranChennai Super Kings
3Jason BehrendorffChennai Super Kings
4Mitchell SantnerChennai Super Kings
5Dwayne BravoChennai Super Kings
6Sam BillingsDelhi Capitals
7Tom CurranDelhi Capitals
8Marcus StoinisDelhi Capitals
9Shimron HetmyerDelhi Capitals
10Steve SmithDelhi Capitals
11Adam ZampaRoyal Challengers Bangalore
12Kane RichardsonRoyal Challengers Bangalore
13Daniel ChristianRoyal Challengers Bangalore
14Daniel SamsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
15Glenn MaxwellRoyal Challengers Bangalore
16Chris LynnMumbai Indians
17Kieron PollardMumbai Indians
18Nathan Coulter-NileMumbai Indians
19Liam LivingstoneRajasthan Royals
20Ben StokesRajasthan Royals
21Jofra ArcherRajasthan Royals
22Jos ButtlerRajasthan Royals
23Mustafizur RahmanRajasthan Royals
24Andrew TyeRajasthan Royals
25Dawid MalanPunjab Kings
26Chris GaylePunjab Kings
27Moises HenriquesPunjab Kings
28Jhye RichardsonPunjab Kings
29Chris JordanPunjab Kings
30Riley MeredithPunjab Kings
31Eoin MorganKolkata Knight Riders
32Shakib Al-HasanKolkata Knight Riders
33Andre RussellKolkata Knight Riders
34Ben CuttingKolkata Knight Riders
35Sunil NarineKolkata Knight Riders
36Pat CumminsKolkata Knight Riders
37David WarnerSunrisers Hyderabad
38Jason RoySunrisers Hyderabad
39Jason HolderSunrisers Hyderabad
40Jonny BairstowSunrisers Hyderabad

To get regular update do follow us on

We provide the best free Dream 11 prediction for all the matches in Our Telegram Channel. Our predictions are more optimistic and can help user to acquire a secure position in your Dream11 matches & dream11 team selection. Play wise with Pro Team Maker’s match Prediction. And the Prime Team will be updated 20 minutes before the deadline.

Leave a Comment


Get Instant Predictions 24/7

Join our Telegram channel now!